The wedding and event planning professionals you will work with when you choose the Log Cabin, the Delaney House or Log Rolling are creative, detail oriented and dedicated to using their expertise to make every event a success from start to finish. Our expert planners will work with you to ensure they understand exactly what you want and will offer ideas that help make your vision for your wedding or event a reality. We are available to discuss any detail from guest lists and seating plans to menus to vendor selection and beyond.

 
PR 2017.jpg
  • PETER ROSSKOTHEN

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 102
  • rosskothen@logcabin-delaney.com
MC 2017.jpg
  • Mick Corduff

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 109
  • corduff@logcabin-delaney.com
BD 2017.jpg
  • Beth Degray

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 110
  • degray@logcabin-delaney.com
DL 2017.jpg
  • Diane Lafond

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 100
  • lafond@logcabin-delaney.com
RWP 2017.jpg
  • Rebecca POGGI

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 150
  • rwpoggi@logcabin-delaney.com
LW 2017.jpg
  • Lisa West

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 105
  • west@logcabin-delaney.com
SV 2017.jpg
  • Sara Velazquez

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 301
  • velazquez@logcabin-delaney.com
Nicole Lucas_Seth Kaye Photography.jpg
  • Nicole Lucas

  • 413-534-7819 ext. 219
  • lucas@logcabin-delaney.com